Calibre Contracting

Meet the Team

Meet the Team.

Chris Lloyd

- Managing Director:

chris@calibrecontracting.co.uk

Lee James

- Contracts Manager

lee@calibrecontracting.co.uk

Lynsey Williams

Lynsey@calibrecontracting.co.uk

Mike Rutter

- Site Manager

mike@calibrecontracting.co.uk

Steve Lee

- Project Manager

steve@calibrecontracting.co.uk

Accounts

- Contract Accounts

accounts@calibrecontracting.co.uk

General Enquiries

contact@calibrecontracting.co.uk